2nd CD : ‘Come Inside’



1. Come Inside (Bonte/Pierins)
2. When the Blues lets you down (Bonte/Pierins)
3. I gotta know (V. Pierins)
4. If you want this love of mine (S. Knights)
5. Choo Train (R. Bonte)
6. Mr. Booz (Bonte/Pierins)
7. M’nettin’ (Pierins/Herman)
8. If yo wanna go (Bonte/Pierins)
9. Crucial mistake (R. Bonte)
10. Can’t take no more (Bonte/Pierins/Herman)
11. Way from home (Bonte/Pierins)
12. American dream (Bonte/Pierins)
13. Hopin’ (Pierins/Herman)
14. Funky mama (D. Gatton)

Ralph: Lead Vocal, Rhythm Guitar, National Steel Guitar
Jean-Marie: Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
Vincent: Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar on ‘I Gotta Know’ & ‘M’Nettin’ & ‘American Dream’
Johan: Drums

Studebaker John – Harp on ‘Come Inside’
Steve Samuels: Theme & Lead Guitar on ‘If You Want This Love Of Mine’
Didier Derck: Harp on ‘Choo Train’ & ‘Crucial Mistake’
Lea Van Loo: Backing Vocals on ‘When The Blues Lets You Down’

Executive producer : Nico A. Mertens
Produced by : Hideaway & Frank Van Rampelbergh
Recorded & mixed at DK Studio – Destelbergen (B)
Engineer : Rudy De Keyser
Artwork : Charles Dumolin
Marketed & distributed by parsifal -Brugge – 1992